Disney Computer Animated Movies Piano Collection for Deep Sleep and Soothing(No Mid-roll Ads)

Thank you for visiting kno Music Channel.
The music is arranged and performed by kno.
To deliver you an enjoyment of the full music without interruption, there are no Mid-Roll ads in this video.
Please enjoy the music and wishing you have a wonderful day.

1. You've Got a Friend in Me (From "Toy Story") 0:00
2. Do You Want to Build a Snowman? (From "Frozen") 3:34
3. For the First Time in Forever (From "Frozen") 6:22
4. How Far I'll Go (From "Moana") 12:42
5. I See The Light (From "Tangled") 16:18
6. Remember Me (From "Coco") 21:55
7. When She Loved Me (From "Toy Story 2") 24:44
8. Married life (From "Up") 27:45
9. Le Festin (From "Ratatouille") 31:34
10. Boo's Going Home (From "Monsters Inc.") 37:07

"Studio Ghibli Summer Night Piano Collection" is now released from Pony Canyon. Including bonus unstreamed piano track.

Listen to the playlist on Spotify, Apple music and more


Arranged and Performed by kno
Reproducing all or any part of the contents is prohibited without permission.
All rights reserved to kno.



#knopianomusic​ #knodisneypiano​ #Disneymusic